SAMB > Contacts

Contacts

  • Administratifs



    Dominique Bargues
    Président
    d.bargues@samb.eu

    01 48 33 04 07

    Jocelyne Gehanno
    Directrice du service administratif
    j.gehanno@samb.eu

    01 48 33 04 07

    José Dias
    Chef de dépôt
    j.dias@samb.eu

    06 69 36 49 53

    Franck Gehanno
    Comptable Client
    f.gehanno@samb.eu

    01 48 33 88 24

    Emmanuel Roger
    Comptable Fournisseur
    e.roger@samb.eu

    01 48 33 88 23

    Gérard Gouin
    Directeur Technique
    g.gouin@samb.eu

    06 63 64 98 47

  • Commerciaux



    Wilfrid Le Monnier
    Commercial Secteur TP
    w.lemonnier@samb.eu

    06 60 50 41 06

    Matthieu Boutteçon
    Commercial Batiment
    m.bouttecon@samb.eu

    06 60 49 73 54

    Laurent Imbeau
    Commercial Espace vert
    l.imbeau@samb.eu

    06 60 51 08 14

    Kevin Da Cruz
    Commercial Batiment
    k.dacruz@samb.eu

    06 64 17 89 65

    David Ferrand
    Commercial Batiment
    d.ferrand@samb.eu

    07 50 18 94 30

  • Nous écrire